You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAIRY GAME: 01/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I'll start first by wishing you happy birthday in advance then I appreciate you for taking a whole day to babysit baby J. Sorry I had to give my own little name. You kniw most young ladies nowadays prefer hanging out than taking care of kids which is of great help to their future. Like, you won't need a nanny to take care of your kids when you already know what makes them happy and not to cry. Thanks for sharing your day @claudette
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thkiu for de encouragement my dr, and for de name is cute dats how i'll start callx him 😃 and thankiu for my birthday wish🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34