THE DAIRY GAME: 01/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hureeey is a new month and my birth month 💃💃. Happy new month steem family wish you all the best as you begin this new month. Happy labour day to all the labourers💪.

I woke up with so much joy in me, although is a ghost town day and i hate ghost days but today is different i just feel so happy. I began by day by thanking the Almighty for a new day and new month, after wish i brushed and cleaned my face then went to the kitchen n made pancakes and tea for breakfast, there was enough food in the house so no cooking for the day. I just did some house chores and washed the babies dirty clothes then had my bath.

Today am baby sitting bebe Jason, i really enjoyed my day with him although he cried almost all day because he has issues with his stomach i sang some lullabies for him and he slept though not for long, i read my notes for a while, had some whatsapp chats and video calls with my friends, we had fun as usual 😀.

While the baby was asleep, i felt bored and decided to listen to some music in my playlist. Later in the evening i started watching a movie titled "shaft". Ended the day with a call from a very good friend of mine based in yaounde.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'll start first by wishing you happy birthday in advance then I appreciate you for taking a whole day to babysit baby J. Sorry I had to give my own little name. You kniw most young ladies nowadays prefer hanging out than taking care of kids which is of great help to their future. Like, you won't need a nanny to take care of your kids when you already know what makes them happy and not to cry. Thanks for sharing your day @claudette
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thkiu for de encouragement my dr, and for de name is cute dats how i'll start callx him 😃 and thankiu for my birthday wish🤗

 3 years ago 

😂😂 i can imagine the stress when it fomes to taking care of kids, it fun though but requires lot of patience because they're really annoying at times. But then i enjoy their company so much
Happy birthday in advance dr. 💃💃🍹🍹🎂🎂

 3 years ago 

U know bb, thankiu 🥰

 3 years ago 

hHaapy birthmonth @claudette and I wish you the very best as your day approaches

#affable
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🥰

 3 years ago 

I love babysitting too but that crying part im not there😂

 3 years ago 

Same here i hate baby cries but we hv no choice, those are stages of life

 3 years ago 

Love kids but i don't like when they disturb

 3 years ago 

We all dont like dat, but we have no choice we all passed through those stages

 3 years ago 

True but i thought girls it would be different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33