You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi And 100k Shares Program - 26SBD To Be Spent On Completing My School Fees So As To Write My Second Semester Examination

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Its just such a situation that only God intervened. Steem is a timely investment. See how much it helped my brother. I feel so much happy for you bro. May God never make your pocket go empty.

After all in this life hard work pays but smart work pays better.

Congratulations my bro

Lesson from your post
WHEN YOU HAVE PROBLEMS ITS GOOD TO DISCUSS IT.

STEEM ALL THE WAY

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@lukong, seriousely steem has been a blessing to me and i can only rejoice today ,its about to happen again, indeed you've learned a lesson
NEVER YOU KEEP YOUR SITUATION TO YOUR SELF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99