You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Community General Announcement

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

The initiative is very much welcome. I mean if we hit the 100k sp we all will enjoy the juice that will come to our posts.

I really appreciate team #steemcameroon for their relentless effort in seeing to it that every member of the community benefit. In the same time i will like to say that if you really want to grow in #steemcameroon you must firdt of all be ready to help yourself, through regular posting, reading and commenting on other steemians post,upvote etc

If you do this i bet you in one year you will be amazed at what we will archieve together.

This is the first online business which I have seen that doesn't require investment in cash. All you do is your human investment.

Remain grateful to @blaisebass1 for blessing me with this opportunity and @saxopedia for always standing there to respond to my worries.

United we stand!!! Divided we fall!!!!

Sort:  

This is really inspirational. I'm looking up for better initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59