You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game / Better Life 03 - 05 - 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

You have a good write up.why is it just your second dairy or is it that you are just two days on steemit. When it rain its usually a difficult to go out of bed. Finally you got and had a great day.i really like a setting where there are many persons so that we share work .it makes it easy and faster.

On my side i really do not like koki @beckyvoice. I dont know if its because to cook is difficult oh.

Thank you for drilling us with your post. Keep posting please

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@lukong thanks for taking out time to read my post ... I'm so greatful .. it's just my second dairy because i am working on my achievement tasks for now to understand about steemit atleast .. but atleast i still try to write my dairy with the help of my mentor @rexiano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59