The Dairy Game / Better Life 03 - 05 - 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Today is my second dairy game since I joint #steemit. My first dairy quite made waves and pretty sure this one to will .its with great joy that I bring to you today my life,I hope everyone is doing okay.
Today morning I didn't want to leave the bed since it rained through out the night and it was pretty cold , my mum came and was asking me to get up but I was reluctant and didn't want to get up.. infact I was laughing at her seriousely. .

IMG-20210429-WA0027.jpg

. nevertheless after we had argued for a while I finally left bed. We had a family devotion and then I got my tooth brush and cleaned my teeths so I could start morning choas.. today I had just plates to clean

IMG-20210429-WA0028.jpg

and then cook while my siblings mob the floor and do the rest of the house work .. i made sure I put on my over-all white with black stripes before engaging in cleaning the plates which took me quite a while to do. After I was done cleaning the plates,I went to the parlour to play some music on tv so that the house could even feel warm .. fortunately for me, it was one of my favourite genres of music playing on t.v. Afro Pop music. So I noted my head and sang the song while shaking my body too

IMG-20210429-WA0030.jpg

, I was just idling around waiting my siblings to finish their work so that I could make breakfast ,sooner or later they were done so I made some tea. After we all had our break fast , I then got to the bath room, took my bath and headed straight to my friends place where we studied.. can't really study at home since ma kiddos will only keep disturbing me and making noise. When i got there my friend and I studied so much of Economics and Geography. Doing much of question interpretations, I also asked her questions and she did same to me

IMG-20210429-WA0025.jpg

.. for about 4 hours we studied seriousely.. After we decided to rest, my mum gave me a call asking me to come to the house so we could make some koki. And koki is one of my favourite meals .. she said it was grinded already and only needed to tied on leaves . So I waved my friend and told her we'll continue next time. My friends place is close to our house,so i was home in just 15mins.. when I got home , I tied the koki and put it on fire.

IMG-20210429-WA0029.jpg

Koki takes long to get ready so I went to my room and layed down to rest atleast. Slept for a while,got up to go check the pot but it was ready it was still very soft and moisty..it still had some time on fire.. it was a gas cooker too... finally I thank God it got ready in the ending and was superb. Food was served ,everyone ate and was satisfied .. it was already 6pm in the evening when I browsed through steem to read other post ,learn new things and then write my dairy post too.
Thanks for reading , I hope it was worth reading 🤗
@rexiano
@nickzy
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Second dairy game.

I can see you are doing well. Nice write up

 3 years ago 

You have a good write up.why is it just your second dairy or is it that you are just two days on steemit. When it rain its usually a difficult to go out of bed. Finally you got and had a great day.i really like a setting where there are many persons so that we share work .it makes it easy and faster.

On my side i really do not like koki @beckyvoice. I dont know if its because to cook is difficult oh.

Thank you for drilling us with your post. Keep posting please

 3 years ago 

@lukong thanks for taking out time to read my post ... I'm so greatful .. it's just my second dairy because i am working on my achievement tasks for now to understand about steemit atleast .. but atleast i still try to write my dairy with the help of my mentor @rexiano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55