Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season 9 - Marriage

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi steemian friends, everyone in this community,
May you always be healthy and blessed

IMG_20220510_090410.jpg
SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

Very happy to be able to take part in this interesting contest, Thank you @steem-cameroon for holding a contest about 'Marriage', a simple theme but very difficult to express because of the various feelings in it, there are hard, happy, difficult, happy, tears, tired and also satisfaction are all in a marriage rope. If we choose the wrong major, then we will be difficult for 4 years, but if we choose the wrong partner then we will be difficult for the rest of our lives.

What you understand by Marriage Define in your own words

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

Marriage is a sacred bond that is recognized by God and the State through the legality of documents. A marriage is the beginning of a phase of becoming more mature, more responsible and also carrying the burden that teaches life to be more colorful. It depends on what we intend when we get married, whether we want to live happily or not. Marriage teaches a lot how to be grateful, and the most important thing in a marriage is trust. How a person treats his partner, appreciates him, surprises him, prepares for his needs, and also accepts all the advantages and disadvantages.

Marriage is not a contract that when it expires, an agreement ends. Marriage has emotions, not everything is beautiful, but accepting and being open to each other will make a marriage better. Marriage is not about "me and you", but about "us". Not just two people united but two big families united, the same mind, the same decision is not a must that must be emphasized, never give up if there is a difference of opinion, try to discuss and calm your mind and remember the time when you proposed and declared love you to him.

hat is your experience as far as Marriage is concerned ?

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

I've been married for 6 years, there are so many events and dreams that I want to achieve when I first get married. I can say that then and now marriage is not what we dreamed of at that time. It turns out that getting married is an extraordinary situation where all energy and thoughts are poured into a marriage and it feels very fun and colorful and I am grateful for my current situation.

Love and affection is a spice that must exist, no marriage goes smoothly, tears sometimes just flow, but they are just spices that must be felt with the heart. I remember how our happiness was complete when I gave birth to my first child, I've been waiting for him for 2 years. I never thought I would become a mother, I remember how my husband accompanied me when I was in trouble and he was the one who was beside me the most besides my parents.

Although we never dated, meeting and proposing made my heart melt when I saw his courage that no one else had, his gentle and principled heart made my childish nature even more changed and directed. I can only say that I love him very much and love my two children.
Marriage is not a game, cherish it and embrace it warmly and be grateful for marriage that at this time, when you strive with body and soul, nothing is in vain.

In not less than 200 words, write a poem about Marriage

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

This is a poem to describe a marriage.

You come and go one after another
Until it points in an uncertain direction
He comes and stays here
Don't be heartbroken because he's the one I've been waiting for

Acceptance of consent pronounced with certainty
From the words that are in the heart
Like a bird flying freely into the sky
Reaching for the stars and moon on the high end

This heart is not alone anymore
Together we knit hope with love and tenderness
I will never end this bond
Until death comes and waits for you at the end of this door

Together we join hands
On the ropes of destiny that have been written
Me and you too us
Together achieve a dream and become a bride

Pthe woman who will knock on the doors of blessing
When two brides head to a new life
Sadness to live
Not a very significant obstacle and obstacle

The ring worn is not just symbolic
Saying that I'm yours
And you are mine
Nothing but being together all the time

Sad happy is a color that should not be erased
With a smile makes everything bright
Like the sun that comes out in the east
Warm but not overpowering

Beautiful sons and daughters
Become a timeless wedding jewelry
Don't let this bond be shackled
Because we live with each other
Complement each other and pour out the heart
My love for you and your love for me

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

That's my post about Marriage, I hope a marriage will be an easy way to always be grateful and for those who don't have a partner, hopefully they will be matched soon, enjoy your marriage then have fun with your family.

I invite @dhafwa @mutiasari94 @maulidya to join this contest https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-poetry-contest-season-9-marriage

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @liasteem,

Steem Cameroon welcomes you into our community.

CATEGORIESREMARKS(Yes & No)
Verified MemberYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Plagiarised FreeYes
Club Status (Club75)Yes
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)Yes
Bot FreeYes
Content ( Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest)Yes
Set Beneficial (@null)No
Beneficiary to @steem-cameroonYes
Steemit/Contest RulesYes

Account Review

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI14.4 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 88 accounts, last 7d )
Voting Manna~ 92%
Blog/Account Review@liasteem, curating keep supporting others by upvoting.
Date26 - 07 - 2022

Reviewed by: @wase1234

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #poetry theme
SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7540No

Account Used by: @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23