THE MONTHLY DIARY GAME:HOW AUGUST WENT 🏃🏻‍♀️

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

HAPPY NEW MONTHS STEEMIANS...finally it is a new month!!!
7247B581-61BB-447D-B72D-3F1D5061ACFD.jpeg

August was short eh🤔
When it’s times like this everyone hopes for better days within the month and they always see it as a start of new opportunities and a reason to start all over.
Small time year go end 😐 and some of us will realize that we achieved nothing throughout the year 🤦‍♀️Just 4months to go ehhh

BODY
August didn’t really start well for me cuz there was so much I planned to do but I didn’t achieve it.There was a lot on my TO DO LIST but I didn’t do half of it...I had serious phone issues and money issues.
Though within the month it turned out great.I had a job proposal to travel to Douala and train some models for 3 days and I got paid really well.
I went for shopping while in Douala and since it was my first time...I got the chance to see so many new things and places...it was amazing.
Douala is a very hot place in terms of temperature...damn🥵 I was bathing like 4times a day.
The fan was always on if not eh..I couldn’t have survived my stay there 🤧
I lived with my best friend and her mom so it was great..we just watched BBN and talked and danced and listened to music and went to Santa Lucia often and for swimming as well ✌🏼✌🏼
After a week in Douala I went to Yaoundé...I went to spend time with my family and friends that I hadn’t seen for a long time and it was great catching up.The most amazing part of it was that I didn’t get to spend that much...it’s like they were ready to receive me.

92F0B9A8-EDF0-4FAC-9F88-F0975215777D.jpeg

28D889F0-6246-418D-AF52-F6D7DE30273C.jpeg

C08CC26A-4534-44C0-B30A-5310DF432533.jpeg

3CC9CE44-BF9B-4FF2-BFC5-79544C0E86B2.jpeg

I went to Santa Lucia often,I ate out ...I had good meals and I went to visit some touristic sites in Yaoundé ...my favorite part was I had a lot of rest but sadly I couldn’t steem cuz I had phone issues and I didn’t really get the chance to take so many pictures.i got to make new friends as well and I got to learn a lot about these different places and compared them to Bamenda my home town in terms of business,arts,housing,climate and many others.

CONCLUSION
Though August didn’t start well for me...I am so happy that
it went well and I had so many good experiences to share and to keep.....I am happy to see this new month and I pray it brings good things.
Meanwhile September started well...I woke up by 5am..I wished all my contacts happy new month and I took a bath and went to church for morning mass..after church I headed home and did chores..I guess my month just started with God and positive vibes ✌🏼✌🏼
HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU ALL
MAY GOD BLES
04B18F08-A36F-4979-B4E9-25922272CAF2.jpeg
S YOU ALL AND PROTECT YOU 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow it's was not a good begining but it ended all well.i love visiting that place each time I am in yaounde.waah santa lucia bobo things

 3 years ago 

Bobo things 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Bro douala na level oh only heat just thanks your God that ur best friend had fan.

 3 years ago 

Na girl ohhhhh

 3 years ago 

Oh ohhh

 3 years ago 

😂😂

 3 years ago 

Aswear heat was horrible

 3 years ago 

Even the bible says better is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof . You had your share of enjoyment for the month of August. Thanks for sharing miss. God bless you

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙏

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

I will..THANK YOU 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43