The DIARY GAME:13/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians,I don’t know what’s been happening but sick won’t leave me alone.Today I woke up at 5am I prayed and watched an inspiring movie titled “The boy who harnessed the wind”.
I was done watching it by 7am then I did my chores and took a fresh morning bath.
I went to the hospital for check up then went to the market to get a few stuffs.
I bought fruits and some milky drinks...headed home by 1pm .
Got home and I was so hungry ...I ate a couple of things today and I was happy I could eat them..cuz appetite has been dealing with me

Uploading image #1...

01DC4E79-5522-47EB-9987-663C52271B1D.jpeg

70510A5B-7ED0-4FE3-95E9-DB880502D4BB.jpeg

Yeah yeah I know it’s a lot 😅😅😅😅 I sef couldn’t finish some ...some r in the fridge for the days ahead.
After all that eating,sleep was just calling my name..so by 3pm I slept off till 5pm then my mom came back from work and she asked me to cook eru.
Which I took my time n cooked it very well.Two of my neighbors came over and ate really well.And I was so happy they enjoyed they enjoyed the meal.Moreso they were very grateful.
Later on ..I took my bath 🛀 n m ready for bed...planning to watch a movie all night .
So goodnight 😘💤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your dish is Rich..I pray you find your health because you need it for sure

 3 years ago 

Your day was awesome. I was about asking if you ate all that alone when i saw the line you kept some in the fridge.

 3 years ago 

Wow your day was awesome. I just wish you a quick recovery. Keep on pushing and don't allow yourself to remain in bed because of I'll health.

 3 years ago 

Hope you are better now
Pray for good health 🙏🏾

 3 years ago 

Your diary is rich in food massa chimoooo I'm sorry for the sickness. It's well. Please do well to add the #steemexclusive #cameroon tag as one of your 3 first tags

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33