My role model contest by @karleidys

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings dear friends of @steem-cameroon, I am pleased to participate in this beautiful contest promoted by @saxopedia, which consists of sharing with the entire steemit community whom we admire as a role model (either when you were little or in the news) and what inspires me.

In life, we meet many people who we admire, who inspire us, but a role model is one from whom we learn and want to emulate. A role model is one whom you entrust for the direction and coordination of your life.

My role model is my mother who has given everything for me, since I came to this world she has been by my side fighting, my father abandoned us and my mother saw with courage for me, she gave me a lot of love, She always chose to indulge me, instead of indulging herself, even after a thousand anger and disobedience, my mother decided to support and trust me, giving me sound and reassuring advice.

IMG_20210910_191807_268.jpg

My mother, my role model

She is a working woman and even tired of working she gave me a smile and wanted to know about my day. I am the mother of two princes and tried to follow my mother's model because she as a mother is the best.

Thank you for your visit 😘


El 25% de esta publicación es para @steem-cameroon.

Sort:  

Hello, I made a small delegation to Steem Cameroon, I hope to have your support.

Screenshot_20210912-012739.png

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 03 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50