The Diarygame - 6/02/23-- Visiting An Engineer For My Phone Repair.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello friends of this great community,

I am so pleased to appear before this great community today to share my diarygame.

Before I proceed, I will love to use this medium to appreciate the efforts of the admin and mods of this great community.

Indeed, their hardwork is not left unnoticed as it has helped to bring this community this far.

Please follow along as I begin my explanation.

MORNING

Being a Monday morning, I woke up very early because I knew I had lots of activities ahead of me so I had to begin as early as possible.

I woke up by 6am and said my morning prayers.
After saying my morning prayers, I logged into my steemit account to reply the necessary messages.

Then I took my bath, brushed my teeth and prepared a light meal for breakfast.

After eating, I went to my books and ensured that I had no pending assignment before I left for class in the morning

IMG_20230207_101032_088.jpg

IMG_20230207_101029_454.jpg

When I got to class, the lecturer was not around so me and other students had to wait for the arrival of the lecturer.

After few minutes of waiting, the lecturer arrived and taught what he has prepared for the class.

After hours of teaching, the class was dismissed and we headed home.

AFTERNOON

When it was noon, I got home tired and decided to rest.

I then realized that my mobile device was bad and needed urgent repair of which I hurriedly visited an engineer.

Screenshot_20230208-120437.png

Screenshot_20230208-120409.png


Getting to the engineer's shop, I was charged 1500naira for the repair of my phone which is equivalent to 15STEEMS.

When I got there, I met some customers in the engineer's office, so I had to wait for him to attend to the customers that came before me.

After I left his workshop, I went to my room to rest a little because I had spent a lot of time at the engineer's office.

EVENING

When it was evening, I went to the football field to play football.

The football game is meant to begin at 4:00pm and I left home by 3:45pm inorder not to get to the field late.

When I got to the field, I met some of my colleagues and we began the training together.

After the training, I got home tired, prepared dinner and went to bed.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

You wrote very well keep it up and thanks for sharing 😍

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

U did great work.Keep it up🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68