You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | Mi opinión sobre el acoso cibernético - por @lanegra2804

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

This is a very interesting post, and I enjoyed going through it.

You have explained in details what you understand by cyber bullying and I must say you have quite a cast knowledge on what cyber bullying is all about.

I feel cyber bullying is somewhat related to cyber fraud, what do you think?

I said so because you have to be bullied before you can be pressured to give Important information concerning your assets.

I warmly welcome your review on my Engagement contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anything intimidating in cyber bullying can lead you to think anything, hackers are very skilled.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50