The Dairy Game : [30/07/2024] Enjoying My New Portable Power Station

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

IMG_20240730_201505.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite
Hello steemians it's nice to be here again, hope you all are good and in one peace for the past days it not been easy challenges one after the other but I'm grateful I'm here again, been sick for some days and sometimes showing up to go through some post and guide my new friends I put through on steemit but couldn't just be active but thanks to God I'm whole now and strong, today is really blessed so let's just start from my morning activities.

My day started by 7:30 am when I woke up from bed, immediately I received a call from a friend that he needed my help if I could come over immediately without even taking breakfast I immediately rush to take my bath prepared and left the house, I finally arrived his place around 9:00 am.

On getting there he was very ill and I had to get drugs for him and help him out with some chores, there was no food to take the drugs so I got food from the restaurant for him after eating he took the drugs and was a little bit better, so I told him I have to reach the house so I could do some activities since I haven't done anything since morning at home.

So I left his place around 1:15 pm on my way home I decided to get moi moi so I can take with carry since I haven't taken any since morning, I really do like that particular moi moi so I bought it home to take with garri before I could prepare something to eat.

IMG_20240730_111606.jpg
taking moi moi with garri
After taking Moi Moi with garri I decided to rest for some hours waking by my brother's call I was very happy because earlier I requested for a power system from him he promised to get me one so hearing on phone that my system is ready I should come and get it I was really happy at least now I can charge my phones and pc without any power interruptions.

So I went to get the pc from him, coming back late I was very tired, took my bath prepared noddles for dinner and then I said to myself I haven't shared my diary in a while due to some challenges and health issues but today can't skip so I picked up my phone logged into steemit read through some post and lastly decided to share my diary game with you all after that I will just eat my noodles and go to bed.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67