The Dairy Game [11/08/2024] Sick Days At Home

in Steem Cameroon11 days ago

IMG_20240811_200018.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite
Hello steemians greetings to you all, how have you all been, it been a while posting here but all thanks to God Almighty I'm in one peace, so I will be sharing my diary game as of 9th-11th August.

It all started on the 9th of August when I woke up around 6:00 am feeling weird and dizzy I call my brother to help me out it was as if I blacked out, so I stood for some minutes on my bed then recovered a little strength before I stood up from bed, still feeling dizzy I went to the kitchen to wash the dishes and clean the house after that I took my bath and retired back to bed.

I laid there and all of a sudden it started with mild headache till it was very severe I just said to myself that I needed to rest that's all, that day was just full of sleep, in the evening it got worse that I couldn't even look at my phone screen my eyes and my head were like exploding so I just laid down and slept till the next morning.

When I woke up the next morning there was no improvement, so I had to call my bro to get me my eye drop, he arrived few minutes with the eye drop I used them then managed to get something to eat and rested for a while waking up this time I was becoming feverish so I hard to tell my brother to get me drugs from the pharmacy, because if it just migraine I wouldn't have experienced fever.

It was night already after taking the drugs as prescribed I slept off, when I woke up the next day I felt more energetic I was able to even exercise, but I still needed to rest thou according to the chemist, he said I need much sleep ND I shouldn't look at my screen 24/7.

While still on my bed I received a call from an unknown number I picked up the call and it was a delivery guy who call to inform me he has a parcel for me so I stood up and headed there to get the parcel, I wasn't familiar with the area so I had to use Google map to locate the place, I took 30 minutes to reach there, and finally I was able to locate the place a get the parcel.

IMG_20240811_220940_855.jpg
shot with OPPO A57 shared via telegram

After getting the parcel I went home, at home I took my pc and surfed the internet for some minutes then attended an online lecture by 3:00 pm the class lasted 2hrs, when I was done with the class I had nothing doing still haven't recovered very well and my eyes still hurt from screen light so I just had to use my eye drops again a went to bed.
So guys that was I Spent My sick days at home but thank God today I'm very much okay and the migraine has gone.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Hope you're feeling better now! Thanks for sharing your diary game with us, take care of yourself and prioritize your health.

Stay safe and healthy ✨

Yes I'm feeling better thank you very much

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks for the upvote I really appreciate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58