The Dairy Game : [04/08/2000] Fun Time Mentoring My Steemit Friends

in Steem Cameroonlast month

IMG_20240804_215443.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite

Hello steemians it's really nice to be a part of this wonderful platform and community @steemcameroon hope you all had a great weekend. Today was quite fun and educative as I decided to do what I think it's best for my steemit friends and I, but before I tell you about that let's start from my morning activities.

Waking up to realize today was the first Sunday of the month was the best feeling ever because I'm always energetic and lifely, so I start my day with doing the chores, after that I had to take breakfast and get ready for church today's service was going to last for just 2hrs so I had to leave earlier.

IMG_20240804_090402.jpg
pap and akara for breakfast

So I step out to get pap and akara to make breakfast after eating I prepared and left for service, today's service was very brief and I got home by 11:00 am, coming back home I didn't have anything to engage myself with so I decided to take a nap so some minutes.

When I woke up it was around 2:00pm already, I was quite bored so I picked my phone and logged into WhatsApp I decided to have a group call with my new steemit friends I mentored it was quite fun and educative as they was a lot of questions and answers, I shared all I learnt from my mentor @etette and @megareigns with them.

After the call meeting I logged into Steemit and went through some post and I stumbled upon @chant post about newbies and it really motivated me a lot to step up my game so that got me, I decided to create a group to add all my steemit friend I bring to the platform so we can share ideas and achieve our goals together.

IMG_20240804_223406_026.jpg
screenshot of the group I created (shared via telegram)

IMG_20240804_223406_192.jpg
welcoming my steemit friends

After a long chat with my steemit friends i was getting late already and I haven't taken dinner yet so I went to the kitchen and made garri to take soup for dinner. After eating I decided to login my steemit and engage on some post and also shared my diary game before I go to bed, so here I am I also want to read about yours as well.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Deciding to take responsibility in molding the growth of others is a feature we rarely see in people these days. Your efforts is commendable. Note; it's always very easy to start up such action especially when you are highly motivated. But what will keep you going is your ability to understand the strength of the team you are building through mentorship, refer my post on #TeamworkReality for some tips. #sec-newbie

Yeah I know it not an easy task but I just have passion for it, and when my team members are inquisitive it always motivate me a lot because I know what I'm doing for them at least they aren't taking it for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37