You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [16/05/2024] // Steemit Workshop with @thegreens and @fombae

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Actually it's nice to know that you have a nice plan. Venezuela plays a big role in Steemit. Steem Venezuela is far more advanced than any other community or country on Steemit. I came to know why your country has progressed so much after reading your post today. Dear @chant mam, I wish you and your workshop all the best. After taking drinks and pork as snacks, finished your activities like that day, our activities continued till 6 pm. Then came home by bike.
Then I see that you work with your facebook page and there to share things related to steemit.
The last time I saw that the children took a bath after feeding, because the temperature was very high there, due to which they ended the day's activities by taking a bath.
I enjoyed reading your beautiful diary.
Best wishes to you.
Keep up your good work & take love form me 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38