The diary game: "My Sunday Activities" (18-12-2022)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello friend, you are welcome to my diary game post. In this post, I have discussed how my Sunday activities went. I give God the glory for the gift of life. As today is Sunday, I woke up very early in the morning and said my prayer, where I then quickly read through God's words from my Bible.

tmp-cam-3453290624580164373.jpg

The moment that I finished studying God words, I quickly came out of my room and began preparing for Church. I did everything in the morning in a hurry because I don't want to go late to church. After I had finished preparing I and my neighbor then went to 8:30am Mass at St. Patrick Catholic church.

IMG20221218102340.jpg

Reaching the church premises, I decide to take a photo before I go inside and sit down. Indeed, while inside the church, I enjoyed everything that the priest preached, which was about the birth of Jesus Christ as described in the Gospel according to Matthew 1:18–24.

IMG20221218085802.jpgIMG20221218085816.jpg

Although I didn't stay still, the mass came to an end because of the harvest Thanksgiving that they started doing, which I knew would definitely take a lot of hours. At some point, while the harvest was going on, I and my friend left church, after which I came back to my apartment and prepared porridge, yams, and beans.

tmp-cam-2742163963824077400.jpg

As I came back, I ate yam and beans and rested for some hours, after which I woke up and published the results of the contest titled "For Better or for Worse." After publishing the results of the winners, I then dressed up in the same clothes that you wear to church and went out to see a friend of mine.

IMG20221218083356.jpg

That was how my day went on December 18, 2022.

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you @chant for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42