The dairy game for 11th May 2024- Getting my hair done and preparing for resumption of duty.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Good day evening, I hope you all had a good night rest, my day started early today been Saturday at 6am, I have a lot of things to attend to. I started by saying my prayers and cleaning the house, I have to remove the chairs up, sweep under it and dust everywhere.

IMG_20240510_103329_2.jpg

After am done with the cleaning I made pap for my cousin and start cooking beans and yam when the food was ready around 9pm I took my bath and go to the gas station to fill cooking gas, our gas got finished in the night. It was not easy getting bike on time because of the scarcity of petroleum going on right now and their prices are high I don't blam blame that because so depend on black market to keep there business running.

IMG_20240511_081534_6.jpg

When I came back I started loosing my hair it a bit old and since am resuming work tomorrow I have no choice than to plait another one because I don't like resuming work with old hair I finished loosing it around 12pm, I feel like resting a little bit but i couldn't because i have to get to the saloon as soon as possible.

IMG_20240511_122006_9.jpg

I went ahead to the saloon to get it done I wanted a simple style so I went for all back weaving which we completed around 3pm because she has a baby that was interrupting the process because she want to eat and also needed the attention of her mother and since my mom wanted to plait her hair also I assist her in her shop pending the period she will be done with her hair.

IMG_20240511_123753_1.jpg

In the evening around 5:30pm I went to the cafe to print and type some documents. I went home straight after typing and printing the document when I got home my mom was already back home so we prepared dinner together which was local concoction rice with leaves.

IMG_20240511_173746_0.jpg

After eating around 7:30pm I spend some time with my family members till I finally went to sleep by 10:30pm.

To know more about me kindly visit my achievement post
Achievement 1

Sort:  

You did great. And I am wishing you happy resumption day at the work. Hope it will not be stressful for you

Thank you, am used to it already Saturdays are usually like that and in Nigeria one has to work to be able live well.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you. Making steam stronger is a collective duty.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78