Achievement 1| My introduction to steemit @jennyvic09

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211121_181547971.jpg

https://w3w.co/expend.animations.swigBold

Wow! am happy to be in this great platform. My name is Adeniji Doyin, a medical student of Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, Edo state.

l have been reading about crypto currency for a long time and how it is making waves, seriously speaking I don't know anything about cryptocurrency but I am willing to learn.

One day I was chatting with my friend @aquavitae20 and one thing led to another, I told her I will like to learn about cryptocurrency but due to my busy schedule been a medical student I don't know how to go about it but she told me there is a place I can learn about cryptocurrency and everything about blockahin then I told her enrolling in an academic now will be somehow difficult because their lectures may clash with my school work but she said it's an online class and all I have to do is enroll myself in the cryptoacademy community, read their lectures and do their homework free of charge without paying a dime and I was very happy and she even added that I can even make some cash if I do the assignment well, this sounds took good to be true but she showed me some evidences and some assignments she did,but right now the cryptoacademy is on two weeks break so that they will have time to recruit new professors, all I have to do is wait for two weeks before new lectures are been released but now I can use the opportunity to read up former lectures that has been taught.

That was when I believed her, although am not saying she is lying but it just looks too good to be true, that was how I joined steemit platform.

About myself.

My name is Adeniji Doyin like l said earlier, am the third child of the family with four siblings, am a nursing student studying at Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, I love to gain new knowledge, I love craft and anything that has to do with fashion. Before I forget, I am from kogi state, Nigeria.
I love to help people especially those that have issues concerning their health. You know what they say, health is wealth and am sure am going to make great and lovely friends.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemitblog

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to the steemit family dear @jennyvic09. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64