Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem Cameroon Community @steem-cameroon Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

20230324_062301_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Health is the greatest wealth of man.In English, it is called Health is wealth,Nothing can be better than physical health.One whose body and mind are healthy and strong can enjoy all the joys and pleasures of life.How many habits does a person have, can you tell?The answer is many... some good, some bad. But, if you have this habit then you are lucky. Good for your health. What habit? Apparently it is bad practice.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What do you understand by this statement?
IMG-20230201-WA0002_1.jpg
I would like to follow this statement. Vegetables and fruits are one of the ways to remove the weakness of people. All over the world, the fruit or vegetables that are grown to supplement health in 12 months. It must be eaten in any way.That's a great trick to stay healthy that many of us don't know. This statement shows how important it is to eat fruits, vegetables and vegetables every day, it helps to keep our body strong and healthy, thanks to these nutrients that can give us a healthy life. And we don't have to go to the doctor as often.
✅02)-What are some practices/habits you do to make sure you're healthy? (State and give the importance in your own words)
I like apple very much. One kg of green apple bd price 350 taka steem price 15.89. But no matter what the price is, you have to eat the food you need to eat. Any healthy food.
As far as I know you can eat a green apple every day. You don't need to go to the doctor. It's a good way to stay healthy and beautiful.
Alhamdulillah I am very well by God's grace. Let me tell you some of my daily habits that help me stay healthy. I try to do everything clean and tidy every day to stay healthy. That's one of the things to stay healthy. I eat a green apple every morning. And I love eating banana bread and eggs. My daughter likes it too. I keep green plantain, terai, shrimp, barbati, misti kumra palamsakh, theras, etc. in cooking. I need it to stay healthy. I like to take bath on time even after taking care of my daughter. I like to have mudri with ginger tea in the afternoon. And after a day's work. To keep my mind and health, I like to go for a walk in the green environment, this is one of the reasons for my health. I also like to have some entertainment.
✅03)-How did you discover these activities? Did you discover the activities/habits by yourself or someone told recommended them to you?
IMG_20230208_170946_663.jpg
I give importance to daily meals, I have learned the importance of eating fruits every day. I have also researched many times about the importance of fruit and how it protects and cleanses the body. During my research, I learned that it is recommended to eat fruit at least once a day. Talking about regular exercise, I learned that in my grade school and college. I also research the benefits of exercise on the human body. When I go for a walk, I try to walk more and exercise.
✅04)-What are the health benefits of the habit(s)?

herbs-906140__480.jpg

Pixabay

A habit of eating fruits and vegetables can help prevent many health problems like cancer, stroke, eye problems and indigestion. It can lower and improve blood pressure, etc.Talking about the benefits of exercise to the human body. It helps in losing weight and fighting obesity. Exercise helps me stay physically fit, strong and healthy. Regular exercise helps fight sleep disorders and improves brain function. Regular exercise boosts my mood and reduces feelings of depression.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyyR26S7NSTae3uENHBFVnDUCbgr41M1735Uds1PK5pq28CXYvRNKyCtnk1xBUoxynVZk28wGBnXfgcqg8V8S.png

Talking about the benefits of exercise to the human body.It helps in losing weight and fighting obesity. Exercise helps me stay physically fit, strong and healthy. Regular exercise helps fight sleep disorders and improves brain function. Regular exercise boosts my mood and reduces feelings of depression.
✅05)-Do you think everyone could engage in these habits? Explain
The healthy habits mentioned can be practiced by everyone regardless of age and physical condition. However, sometimes there are certain medical conditions or special circumstances that may limit a person's ability to engage in certain habits. Before starting a new healthy habit, check with your doctor or healthcare professional to see if the habit is safe for you and your health condition. Consultation is very important. For example, a person with certain health problems, such as heart disease or lung problems, may need specific recommendations from a doctor about the type and intensity of exercise that is safe to do.
✅06)-What health tips would you give steemians?

cup-829527__480.jpg

Pixabay

Many of us think that only eating expensive fish meat will fulfill all our food needs, but this idea is not correct. So don't jump on the rice cooker every time; You have to practice eating fresh fruits. A variety of raw and ripe fruits are rich in vitamin C; It contains almost all vitamins including vitamin A.Vitamin C keeps the skin healthy and increases the beauty of our face.

Some very useful health tips

  • Drink water in the morning
  • Eat fruit every day
  • Exercise regularly
  • Eating nutritiously
  • Consume moderate protein
  • Trying to keep the weight down
  • Eat less sweets
  • Drink tea and eat
You have to give up sweet or sugary foods. Because; Excess calories from sugar can accumulate in the body and lead to weight gain. Many of us are sedentary. But all the work that can be done by walking is better not to sit. For example, you can take a light walk while talking on the phone or reading a book. Drink water on an empty stomach in the morning after waking up and this is a very useful health tip. As a result, the body can be easily kept free from many types of diseases. This is exactly why experts recommend drinking a glass of pure water in the morning. Besides, if you drink water on an empty stomach in the morning, you will get many more benefits. Due to continuous sleep at night, there is no work in the digestive process. That's why; Drinking water on waking up in the morning speeds up the digestion process and increases the digestive power.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-195150


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @anowarhoussain @wilmer1988 & @peerfaizan @juichi @ismotara everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

My gorgeous friend you describe the topic query well and give us knowledge about the intake of fruit once a day I agree with your point of you fruits are necessary needed for the body proper functioning and maintenance so that we can carry out our daily activity without any fatigue and with this we should take plenty of water and do exercise as you told us in your post.

I will follow your suggestions for proper functioning of my body and sometime it's not possible for me to do exercise daily, but the knowledge which you have practices through research shows that we should adopt exercise on daily basis so that we can sshape our body and avoid from diseases I wish you a good luck for this contest.

Thank you very much. Feels great after your wonderful comment. The habit of eating fruits regularly is increasing.
Thanks a lot friend. Congratulations for you

Excellent sister. Health is the root of all happiness. To maintain good health we all need to be aware and take a balanced diet.

really i am so happy to see your nice comment

Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thanks for your nice comment. Really i am so happy to see your comment

You're absolutely right! While the healthy habits we discussed are generally beneficial for everyone, it's important to consult with a healthcare professional before starting a new habit, especially if you have underlying medical conditions or special circumstances. The advice of a doctor can help ensure that the habit is safe and appropriate for your individual needs, and can help prevent any potential health risks or complications.

Thanks 🙏

Your thoughts are true what you said my friend I really like it. Blessings and congratulations to you.

 2 years ago 

Nada mejor que tener una vida sana y plena para disfrutar de todo momento, las verduras y frutas ayuda a mantener nuestra salud y comer más sano

Dios tiene que ser verdad es que de ese color en ocasiones es un poco asida.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thanks a lot of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81