A few moments on the banks of the beautiful river.//by @ishanto

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. It was nice to be able to enjoy some time in the beautiful nature on the banks of the river. I like the scenery of this river very much. So I was sitting on the bank of the river. The river is full of garbage. Due to which water is not visible. It was so nice to enjoy the cool breeze on the banks of the river amidst this green nature. This is our view of Sirajganj Katakhali river. I really like these scenes. Many beautiful buildings are being built along the banks of the river.

Picture -1

IMG_20230410_155910.jpg

The scenery of the river bank in the green nature is really amazing. This is the scenery of our Katakhali river. This river was once very fast. And business was done in Sirajganj. The water in the river is now very low. The river is no longer what it used to be, but river restoration is underway.
Picture -2

IMG_20230410_155851.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230410_155726.jpg

I was enjoying the natural scenes of the river from sitting on the bank of this river. The cool air on the banks of the river soothed the mind. But no water can be seen in the river. It's full of rubbish, and the beautiful buildings along the banks of the river are lovely to see.
Picture -4

IMG_20230410_155832.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230410_155709.jpg

I was enjoying the scenery of green nature. And I was enjoying the view of the river bank. I really like the beautiful scenery along the river. In fact, if someone comes to the side of the river, his mind will be filled with the cool air of the river. And when you come to the bank of the river, you feel better. So in the afternoon I was glad to come to the river bank and have a nice time.
Picture -6

IMG_20230410_155653.jpg

Location

I really enjoyed being able to enjoy some beautiful moments in the afternoon on the banks of the river. I really enjoyed being able to enjoy some time in this beautiful nature. So I shared with you some photography of the nature of this beautiful river.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Although the river has dried but it still looks very pretty, The nature at it's best.

 last year 

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70