You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello friend, you made a very complete and illustrative publication about talents. You are right that to discover a talent we must not only possess it, we must also like it and give us joy. It's great that you still make beautiful drawings, I congratulate you, and I also see that you have many talents.

Thanks for sharing, greetings and blessings🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend,
existing talents should be honed, but my current condition has to let it go, and I have no regrets, I believe that there is always talent within us, learning and commitment is the key.
I wish you success and happiness always,
👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44