You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello friend, I agree with everything you express, talent is a natural and innate quality, through which the person flows effortlessly.

Very well the example of the great singers and athletes who stand out above the rest.

I congratulate you for the talents you possess, and it seems very good to me that you have them identified, and that you know what they are.

Thank you for sharing and I wish you much success in the contest. Greetings and blessing😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for finding meaning in my post. Indeed God is the giver of talent. Thank you so much for stopping by am grateful.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43