Steem Cameroon Contest - My moments in 2022 (My 2022 Diary)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
IMG-20221120-WA0018.jpg
Introduction
-

I humbly greet all the steemians around the globe and specially extend my greetings to @steem-cameroon for bringing up this nice and wonderful contest, actually wishing you a happy new year to everyone and to steemcameroon for their warm wishes for us this new year, I say thank you.

My 2022 dairy
IMG-20221211-WA0006.jpg

11-12-2022

Dear dairy, I am happy writing to you today, am wishing you a happy new year full of good surpises and goodies.
2022 was a year that came with mixed presents, good and bad but it was a nice year to be precise and i will be sharing with you today. Firstly I will list the good things that happened to me in the year 2022
1) I joined steemit platform
I actually joined steemit early 2022, and it was actually a good thing to meet this wonderful platform and people where people of different races are accepted wholeheartedly, it was actually like a dream to me that I would become a blogger and also a content creator, but through learning from other people on how they make their quality posts, and with the help of other users and mentors I was able to achieve this. My goal that year, since it was a slow journey I wanted to achieve 300+ steem power and yes I achieved that goal, this year my plan is to have upto 1000 steem power and with my hardwork and consistency I hope I will achieve that.

IMG-20221120-WA0018.jpg

20-11-2022

2) I had admission
Going to higher college is always what majority of people dream of, and I also wished for that, to gain admission into the university of uyo an this year bright it to pass, I accepted my admission and became of their students.

No sane person wishes for bad things in their life, they all want good things but some bad things do come in, as we watch and listen to daily happenings in the country we hear of accidents and many dangerous things which we wouldn't wish for ourselves.
Compared to the bad happenings I do hear I would consider mine which is just a little more illness as something not too bad, I was just sick close to one month, malaria wasn't just doing well with me because I had to cancel some of the engagements I had to focus more on my health, but I had to treat it anyway, and this year am free from it.

IMG-20220925-WA0005.jpg

25-09-2022

Ugly days did come but we all conquered it, my country Nigeria didn't really have a good time last year in terms of prices of commodities, a cup of garri rose to 100naira, whereas that same amount can get 3 cups, but we all survived. Looking also at petroleum products, fuel especially it was 100naira per litre but it changed to 300 naira, and cost of transportation really changed and it affected us all, but that shouldn't stop us from going to where we want to, but we all conquered it and we are hoping that things will change for good.

I have apllied to the rules given, I have applied the #burnsteem25, I have set 25% to null

I invite my friends to join @johnmitchel, @inemesitjustus, @isaacbeechan10

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@imohmitch/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-imohmitch-or-or-7-4-22

Cc,
@disconnect
@alexmove.witness
@chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48