You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB5050 || A CALL FOR RESOLUTION ON DEBATE 🇨🇲🇨🇲 || by @b-naj

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

RESOLUTION ON DEBATE.

Simply an amazing post. But one thing I strongly believe is that steem Cameroon will come out of this crisis stronger. Mistakes were made on both sides, and I also believe lessons have been learnt. We now look forward to reconciliation, and also hope that the resolutions taken will go a long way to make Steem Cameroon a better community.

I hate conflict, but sometimes inorder to move forward, it is actually necessary. I hope to see a return to peace soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Every good thing must face a problem or 2, before it moves to a better place. Even for blessings to come, a test must be passed

 2 years ago 

Exactly ⚡⚡

 2 years ago (edited)

I don't have problems with anyone brother. It's all in the past now because I came with good intentions not to hurt anyone

But one thing I strongly believe is that steem Cameroon will come out of this crisis stronger.

I pray 🙏 so too bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44