You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Delegations Review, Recommendations and Rewards | @steem-cameroon targets 50K SP

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow, I have been a member of steem Cameroon 🇨🇲 for a while now, but I must confess that it is only now that I am truly beginning to see the vision which our MODs and Country Representatives have for this community.

I am ready to partner with them by delegating as recommended. This is indeed a great move.

I have just reviewed my delegation as can be seen in this post
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@iloveakuma/delegating-250sp-of-my-total-steem-power-to-steem-cameroon-by-iloveakuma

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The first man to delegate and make a post. Thanks for doing this @iloveakuma. @steem-cameroonlovesyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76