You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Communities of the Month Support Program Application - November 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow, I am very proud to be a member of this community, in my personal opinion, no other community dedicates time and effort towards growing and mentoring her member like steem Cameroon does 🇨🇲.

I thank God for the MODs and Country Representatives for the vision they have for this community. We have the ability of being one of the top communities on #steemit platform. When I look at all this community has been able to accomplish, it is indeed very great.

I can only hope that the steemit team is happy with our efforts and supports us.

Together we grow
#cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78