The Diary Game.. Betterlife with steem..(3/November/2022).steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings Everyone 👋❤️

How are you doing today hope you all doing well by the grace of God 🙏. I'm also well today is (2/11/2022). I want to share my daily diary with you..
My alarm went off at ⏰ 6:00 am.Today I woke up around 6 am.New day start with the name God.First i freshened up and got ready for college then went to the kitchen and made breakfast for myself.
Today I made egg partha for myself.Today is a long class period in college so i had a heavy breakfast in the morning.
After finishing breakfast my bus is at the gate to pick me up and i have to go.
After half an hour I reached college first I took my first period personal devotion and then I took my class.
Today i have a presentation that my friend and i have to give and my friend explains it very well in front of everyone.

IMG_20221103_174436.jpg

I was in the classroom and my mum called she said your uncle (mom's brother) is not well so she is in the hospital so you come back home and then you and i go to the hospital.
I go to the principal's room and tell him what is happening in my house so can you give me half leave.
I came back home and today is my last class my course is over.
I took my mother to the hospital.
We are on the way but the traffic is heavy so reached the hospital in 1 hour.

IMG_20221103_184807.jpg

IMG_20221103_190140.jpg

When we arrived, we confirmed with the doctor what happened, he said that he had a gallbladder stone, he said that he was admitted for an operation.He gave us Saturday for operation date.
After spending a lot of time in the hospital in the evening, I and my mama returned home from the hospital.
When we entered the house the smell was so good i went straight to the kitchen i saw my younger sister making pizza.
When i saw the pizza it looks like this and it looks delicious because I'm hungry.I didn't eat anything in college and hospital.
I am eating pizza right now it was so delicious 😋😋.

IMG_20221103_190004.jpg

Today I am very tired and so is my mama. So i went to the kitchen and made strong tea for myself and mama, but when i made the tea, I saw that my mama was sleeping 😴😴.
Then i enjoyed my tea.

IMG_20221103_190313.jpg

So this is my mixed day of happiness and sadness that's how I spent my whole day.

Thank you very much for visiting my post.
Thank you very much for your love and support.

Love from
@iffatilyas

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59