My best day contest...5/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello,this was how my day went.
Today being Wednesdays was just any normal Wednesday. The cloud earlier today was very heavy.

20210713_072202.jpg

20210713_073856.jpg

which was followed by a heavy rainfall,as you know it the raining season in Ghana. It started raining around 7am and stopped raining around 10am.

I came out and prepared my self to get me a promo steem shirt. Which was some couple miles from my place. It took me an hour to get there, where i am to get the shirt due to the traffic .
I got there safely. I bought the shirt and printed the promo steem logo on it.
I was also able to educate the printing press worker about steemit and finally got him to register or sign up for an account.

20210925_203552.jpg

IMG-20210922-WA0022.jpg

I wasn't in a hurry to come back home so i took my time and guided him to do his achievement one post.
He was really into it and he liked it. After that i told him i will be going home and gave him my contact to contact any case he needs any help.
I got back home around 6pm. I took my shower prayed and watched some movies.
I woke up and find out that this meal was being prepared.

Screenshot_20210713-221546.jpg

which was the second meal i had for the day.
Due to the heavy pour earlier this morning the weather is quite cold this evening which i think i will be having a sound sleep tonight.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 06 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28