Steem Cameroon contest: Record my status volume one//31-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians
Greetings to y'all
Trust your day went perfectly well today

It's visible 0 Clock
And there, is this wonderful contest that is mind blowing, which any steemit users wouldn't what to resist.

RECORD MY STATUS: anyone on this green app( WhatsApp) should know what a status is and how it works.

Withal, I appreciate the conceptualizer of this contest. now one of my Green App status will be save on steemit Blockchain forever.

Pardon me for I was supposed to make this post yesterday 31-07-2021 unfortunately by the time I finish writing the post my data got exhausted so I was unable to post it😪 until now.

SAVE MY STATUS:31-07-2021..
SCREENSHOT OF THE DAY......

Screenshot_20210831-131434.png

Proof that I indeed posted this yesterday

Screenshot_20210901-123429.png

My reasons for Post this....is to reach out to people on my contact list about steemit Blockchain.

Usually,I post more of my promoting advert content for steemit on my yellow app( Snapchat). only that Snapchat does keep status for more than 24 ours

Thus, the reason I posted on my green app yesterday is to remind two of my contacts lists, that there is no need for procrastination they should just give steemit a try and they won't regret it.

SCREENSHOT OF THE DAY

Screenshot_20210831-131428.png

Proof!! That this was posted yesterday!!

Screenshot_20210901-125707.png

REASONS: to catch more audience and explain more about steemit Blockchain.

Promoting steemit platform has been my agenda lately.i have given steemit 100% of my time to raise awareness about steemit Blockchain to people and I won't give up until I achieve my objective.

My target recruits before the year end is 10 at least

And I wish myself the best of luck.

Thank you
Much love
Best regards

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator04
I appreciate you

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24