You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W2 | Gender visibility and enquality.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

This is because at the end of the day, it the duty of the mother or wife to cook for the family.

You see why I said it should start from home? Who said is the duty of a woman to sweep? Please taking care of the house and surroundings is every man duty. And mind you I didn't said girls shouldn't be taught how to carryout this duties, but I said both boys and girls should! Note women's position doesn't stopped at being a mother, they can become whatever they want to, all they need is equal rights and opportunity. Yes we're the same in God's eyes.

By the way I appreciate your meaningful contribution on my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed your post was very nice and talks a lot about what Gender equality is. My pleasure 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59