Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are People Made Or Born

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello all Friends at SteemCameroon

Good afternoon all my friends, and how are you my friends? Hopefully we are fine and the news we can also do useful activities.

Picsart_22-09-17_10-43-29-475.jpg

At noon today I will make a post about the contest, namely the [Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | . contest Are People Made Or Born](LINK posting) which this contest was created by the #SteemCameroon community on the @steem-cameroon account, And I will also participate to make it.

So this contest is about someone's talent, so I'll explain what I think and what I know about talent so far.

Picsart_22-09-17_10-47-45-559.jpg

- What do you understand about Talent(skill)?, With Examples.

In my opinion, talent is something that we have well and if we are asked or want to do it, of course we can do it without hesitation and enough for us to master the ability.

For example, playing football, cycling, riding a motorbike, and others are talents that I have and master every day.

IMG-20220916.jpg

- The difference between innate talent and self-taught talent?

Innate talent is talent which we don't need to try to be the best and we also know that innate talent is talent that has been something we have since we were born.

For example, like running since birth, we already know the name of running and this is a talent from birth and then if he is someone who follows the competition or is an adult he still follows the running competition, which means that he has loved running since he was little.

While the talent we learn for ourselves is that we want to be like the people we already know and also we want to learn it specifically like we want to play ball and also be known by others and of course we will learn about how to play the ball to become a better person. Best and can also be known by others.

IMG-20220916.jpg

- Give Illustrations Of Different Talents.

This talent can be from several factors or some of a person's abilities and examples of talent in a person's subjects must be able to master any subject taught by the teacher such as being able to learn mathematics, study general subjects and also other religious subjects.

And the talents that we see most often, such as sports talents, for example, such as playing ball, playing rackets and other sports, also include talents that are mastered by many people and too many people like this talent and there are also those who like that talent just to be able to play. with friends and also there are those who really want to be known by others but it also depends on each of us.

IMG-20220916.jpg

- How can you identify talent?

Talent is one of the superior abilities possessed by a person and we also identify this talent by means, if in one group there is someone who is capable with the expertise that means he has talent in that field then the way we identify our own talent is we can see what talents are superior to other activities that we usually do.

For example, I can identify my own talent because I have one talent that I am really good at and I often do that, which is driving. It identifies my own talent.

IMG20220916111455.jpg

- Tell Us about Your Talent.

My talent is what I often do everyday and it is also superior to others in the sense that I prefer this talent, that is, I often ride a motorcycle and we can say that by racing, although it is very dangerous, I have this talent since I like it. Drive wherever I want.

Besides that, I also have the talent to play badminton, because I have mastered it since I was little until now, maybe I won't do much, that's all I know, but in the future I will achieve the talents that I have mastered and also want to achieve in the future.

Maybe that's all I can present about the talents that I know and I apologize if there is a misunderstanding or lack of clarity about what I present, I hope this will be useful for myself and also for others. And you also have to master what talent you have. Keep the spirit in doing your respective activities.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

And I also invite my friends, namely: @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31.

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Thank you for your participation and also for visiting, I will do my best.

Waw cool....🔥

Thank you friend, the spirit is always for you.

 2 years ago 

Anda memiliki bakat valentino rossi, itu cukup bagus,
Mungkin jika anda serius dengan bakat ini anda akan berada bersama nya, tidak ada yang tahu bagaimana sebuah keberuntungan dengan hasil konsistensi bakat yang anda miliki,
Semoga sukses👍

This talent is also still in the process, I am also still trying to be the best, and do useful things in the future.

 2 years ago 

Itu lebih baik dari pada anda tidak mencoba nya sama sekali
👍👍👍

That's right, Excited for you too. ️😁😅

 2 years ago 

😀👍

Hello friend 😁 yes it is very true that talent is innate, we all have a talent, just that there are some who do not know they have it or see it as something common.

We all have the ability to do something,you stand out in motorcycling ,I with the elaboration of objects and so each one....

That's right, my friends, everyone will have their own talents when they try to explore something.

 2 years ago 

innate talent is talent that has been something we have since we were born.

Yes surely you are right here. Innate talent is very important for us. We must have to identify and use that talent.
Good luck for your talents, and wishing you Success for upcoming talents you want to learn.

Maybe we still don't know what talent we have to master, but if we like something and also deepen it, we will definitely be able to do that and can be made into a talent Which is special for all of us.

 2 years ago 

hope you be safe, brother it's very risky riding around with the bike

 2 years ago 

hope you be safe, brother it's very risky riding around with the bike

Yes I will do this safely, and also I will be more careful when driving.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings @gamcantoi23,
Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication to our community, and we hope you stand with us as we apply for season 5 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.
Your Upvote, Comment and Resteem would be highly appreciated, thank you!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67