My diary game 13/7/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings belove steemians hope we all had a great day.As for me my day was wonderful .To begin with i will like u all to join me celebrate the life of my baby girl,i put to birth on saturday and the baby and i are doing great.

IMG-20210711-WA0008.jpg

I woke up today at 5:00am and had to prepare to bathe the baby,heat water ,brushed my teeth,took my bath ,had breakfast and went to the hospital along side with my brother inlaw to vaccinate the baby.

IMG-20210713-WA0048.jpg

After that we collected her birth card and i boarded a bike home at about 12:30pm.emmidiately we got home i ate something and went inside to rest since the baby was also resting.

I woke up along the day to breastfeed the baby and went back to rest cuz i was feeling lots of pain since i had stitches and climbed the bike again.i woke up at about 4pm cuz i had some visitors and we spent the evening together chatting.Was hungry again and had to eat some fufu corn and bitterleaf that my neighbour brought and also ate pine apple.

20210713_183743.jpg

I lateron had to clean my wound so my brother inlaw's wife who is a midwife helped me out as usual though this time it was so painful cuz i mounted a bike,i hav been in too much pain since she cleaned it i pray it heals faster.Now it's pass 9pm ,the baby is sleeping and i also want to rest emmidiately after i write my diary game.Thanks allot for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Wishing you and your baby lots of blessings.

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @thegreens i feel so honored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71