Steem Cameroon Act Of Kindness Contest - 25/04/22 By @fonjougiresse

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello, Steem Csmeroon, and thank you for organizing such an amazing contest about the Act of King.First of all, forgive me for my impoliteness and accept my warm greetings.
An act of kindness is a small action that someone does to you or you do to another person. I witnessed it with my friend Ndassan Chris Divine, who lives in Yaoundé city.

20220425_141656_0000.png
Designed on Canva
It was one morning in Bafoussam town when I received a call from my student colleague, Kayep Aymar, who passed me information requesting me to be in Yaoundé the next morning due to a document that we were supposed to deposit at the campus. So I prepared myself for the journey to Yaounde City. But on the midway, I remembered that I had nowhere to sleep, and I was to pass many days there to complete my task. So I contacted my colleague who gave me the information, and he told me he was not in Yaoundé town. I was already desperate when I thought of another friend with whom we went to school together; Ndassan Chris.

IMG_20220412_150409.jpg

Ndassan Chris Divine and me in Yaoundé

Fortunately, when I contacted him to explain the situation, he understood and said there was no problem for me coming over to his place and staying there for the time I needed. This act really solved my problem, and I can qualify it as an act of kindness.

Nothing going in one direction, I also did an act of kindness to people who needed it, still to my friend colleague Kayep Aymar and an old friend of mine Chirifatou, @majerius must know her; who needed a Mobile Money deposit that I did. The amount was not so high but it could resolve their problem at that instant.

IMG_20220425_143035.jpg

A screenshot of a conversation with Kayep Aymar requesting for my help (Sorry he is a Francophone, that's why the conversation is in French)

In life we cannot do all on our own I constantly receive help from my surrounding and I also give what I can, and assist those I can for that is how things are. Thanks for such a wonderful contest organisation.

Screenshot_2022-04-25-14-34-52-225_com.android.chrome.jpg

Here is a screenshot of my post Resteemed

15% of this post rewards goes to @steem-cameroon official account.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

thank God you had somewhere to stay through out your stay in yde.

Thanks for taking part in this contest

 2 years ago 

thank God you had somewhere to stay through out your stay in yde.

Really it was by God's grace if he could welcome me to his house.

Thanks for taking part in this contest

The pleasure is mine. Waiting for wonderful contests of this type

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28