You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Also a person who is talented possess the flowing skill: Extremely curious, excellent reasoning skills, long attention, learn quickly with less repetition and practice, excellent memory etc. All these are the ways that I can Identify talent.

There may be some cases where a particular test is prepared to know the talent of an individual

Entrepreneurialism is also the talent that I am good in. I know how to map out a good business strategy, control a team and also learning very fast is a talent that I also have.

In other words leadership is one of your talents.

But if I may ask. Is there a difference between a talent and a skill?

I appreciate your writing style and application of mark downs.

Great post there @josepha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by. Yes the main difference between Talent and Skill is that talent is a natural gift while skill are what we learned.

 2 years ago 

So when we use the word talent and skill ton mean the same thing it is false!!! Ohh that's a new information I'm just from getting. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43