Creative writing||Do to peoples what you will like them to do for you. Part 2

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians hope you are all well, after writing my story 3 days ago here is the continuation. Let me give a brief recall, it was talking of a man who wanted to invite his family and ask his wife to cook but noticed that the wife did not when he came back to help her. He took the keys of his cars and went out angrily. Here is the link to part one if you did not read it

20220227_072001.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

The angry husband took the keys from the car and left.

And as soon as expected, the visit arrived before time. But what a visit! It was the woman's family, her parents, her two sisters with their husbands, her three brothers with their wives, and their nine children.

Her father, in great excitement, asked: - My daughter, where is your husband? Yesterday he phoned me to invite us all to come to your house for dinner today, because he said it had been so long since we had met as a family.
She replies to her father, all upset: - My husband is going out soon, Dad.
The father replies: - But how can he invite us for dinner and then go out and leave us?
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png
The woman was very upset and shocked, because the food she thought she was getting with her husband's family was not enough, and it was not food worthy of receiving her family, but her husband's family.

She called her husband:

  • My love, but why didn't you tell me it was my family you had invited?
    The husband answered: - For me, my family or your family is our family. So for me I invited my family!
    The woman continued: - Please, my love, bring some prepared food, because here at home the food is not enough, and it is not food to receive the visitors with.

The husband answers: - Sorry, I am already far away! Anyway, this is your family... Your parents are not strangers to us, serve them the food you wanted to serve to my family...
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

LESSON:
"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. And treat the other as you would like to be treated.


"What you want men to do to you, do likewise to them." Luke 6:31


Thank you for your kind attention and reading

Stay blessed

If you liked the story give your impressions in the comments section don't forget to upvotes, Resteem and follow for more interesting stories

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Esweet. Serves her right.
A good lesson and story
Thumbs up Giresse

 2 years ago 

Thank you for loving the story dear ☺️

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

The lesson is a good one ehhh
That's a good way to do some people sometimes
I have noted this one 😹 for future purposes

 2 years ago 

I'm happy I have impacted your life (positively) with my art

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

Creative!
Indeed the moral of the story is clear. His family becomes yours the moment you say yes. Treat them as such.

Thanks for the story bro.🙏

 2 years ago 

And the woman did not understand that.

Thank you for liking my story. And welcome

 2 years ago 

This is a great an amazing story

 2 years ago 

I am happy my story helped you and that you appreciated.
Thanks it encourages me to continue

 2 years ago 

Great story you have there.
I know of a similar story like this and truly as they say what goes around comes around we should always learn to treat others the way we want them to treat us

 2 years ago 

That is my primary principle in life. I am happy you understand it. Because my father once told me when I was still a kids that at least one person should gain wisdom from the stories that I tell. Happy to have accomplished that🤗

 2 years ago 

What you want men to do to you, do likewise to them." Luke 6:31

The law of karma is real, what goes around shall come around. So let's behave in a way hat we would be comfortable if the tables were turned.

 2 years ago 

I tell you @b-naj that is why as my principle and philosophy I treat others like if I was the one.
But you what is funny?? Is that people take it for a weakness and maltreat you. That is how the world is making someone not to be kind again

 2 years ago 

You are very correct

 2 years ago 

👌

 2 years ago 

Great lesson. Thanks for sharing bro. We should always put ourselves in the shoes of others and treat them accordingly

 2 years ago 

I tell you the wife did not understand that

 2 years ago 

Very good lesson to learn

 2 years ago 

I tell you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71