Creative writing||Do to peoples what you will like them to do for you. Part 1

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemit family here is @fonjougiresse who comes with an interesting story I hope you will all love it. Here we go.
20220224_120253.jpg

A husband says to his wife: My love, I miss my family, my parents, my brothers, my sisters, their spouses, and their children.
Can you please prepare a dinner for tomorrow? That way I will invite them today to come and have dinner with us tomorrow.
The wife replies with a sigh: "Phew! Tomorrow, God willing, I will do it and it will be fine.
The husband is very happy: - Thank you, my love, I will call them during the day and invite them with pleasure to come and dine at our house tomorrow.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

The next morning, the husband went to work, hoping that his wife would make a good dinner for her family who were coming to the house.
Around noon, the husband returned home to help his wife with the reception for the family visit.
As soon as he arrived home, he asked his wife:

  • My love, have you already started making dinner? Where are you with the preparations? Don't forget that our visitors will be here in an hour! Tell me what I can do for you, what I can do to help you?

The woman answers: - No my love, I have not prepared anything for them, because your family in this house is not a visitor. They will eat whatever they finds at home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

The husband disappointed with his wife's answer, and said: - May God forgive you! And why didn't you tell me yesterday that you were not going to cook?

The wife replies: - Call them and apologise; they are your family anyway!

The angry husband took the keys of the car and left.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Resteem, leave your impressions about the post in the comment section for part 2 will be available soon

Thank you for your kind attention.

Stay blessed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great story. Creative too. I believe just like any other story, the scenes become heated as it progresses. More grace.

 2 years ago 

Yes of course the end is very interesting you will like it

 2 years ago (edited)

What a cliff hanger. Beautiful story

 2 years ago 

Hahaha more grace in your story bro am waiting for the next episode

 2 years ago 

Okay bro Resteem 😅😅

 2 years ago 

Ok a story thread
Please pv me the end 🥺
I no like to wait

 2 years ago 

My own maa😅 don't bother I'll soon poste the second part

 2 years ago 

Ok na 😹

 2 years ago 

Yeah i cant wait to read the end, interesting story dr

 2 years ago 

Thanks you will not be disappointed

 2 years ago 

Great write-up there. I love the creativity. Hope the story continues with the creative thinking.

Anxiously awaiting part 2.

 2 years ago 

You will not be disappointed trust me

 2 years ago 

Nice story you got there you know
Have you ever thought of creating small sketches with these stories of yours?
You could get actress like @graciella

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗 that'll b cool.

 2 years ago 

I got you faith

 2 years ago 

I once tried it when I was in form 3 to sketch on of my stories it didn't go on well

 2 years ago 

I guess it didn't work out well cause you lacked alot of experience you can't compare form 3 knowledge and present just try it this time around and see how it goes

 2 years ago 

Yes if I have the occasion I'll try it next time

 2 years ago 

Good

 2 years ago 

Or my GOD that is wonderful ☺️

 2 years ago 

There is second part read it you will like it

 2 years ago 

Thank God I'm seeing this when part 2 is out already 😂😂

 2 years ago 

I hope you will enjoy it 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72