You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Contest- My Short Movie Script: Cartoon Animation (Fight Against Drug Addiction)

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

@unyime23, interesting script. If I was in the movie industry, I will be looking to have you in my team. Your writing skills is getting better and better.

I love the way you ended it all, as the school had to take measure by adding a new curriculum. This things happen in the schools around us. If every institution do same, it will reduce the rate of young people getting into drug addiction.

Wish you the best in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I appreciate the time you spared to go through my post Sir and your meaningful comment. Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67