You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | musica para steem / por @lacharrakey

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I love your voice, wow. I feel like inviting you to come over to Cameroon and sing in one of our events LOL.

Im going to add this music to my playlist. Was nice reading and listen to you singing. Keep visiting Steem Cameroon

Sort:  

Hola amigo @fombae, me alegra que te hayan gustado mis presentaciones y feliz estaría, de poder cantar en uno de esos grandes eventos de Camerún jejeje.

Donde haya un escenario virtual, en el que pueda compartirles mi talento, estare encantada de participar, asi definitivamente los visitare seguidamente.

Gracias por pasar amigo y el apoyo...

#venezuela #affable

 2 years ago 

Hahahahah, coming to Cameroon. Let me go inform my family we will be having a friend from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57