You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Reconnecting with my Culture

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow, this was a color event from the images. You were very lucky not to miss out on the event. I have heard of the famous Mbaya dance you mentioned, I'm sure those guys usually eat very well to have that energy they always display. You really had an exciting day for yourself. Hope you will share the invitation next year.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

oh most definitely... I'm sure they do eat very to display... this video doesn't even really show the very energetic moves... it's usually crazy...
I sure will share the invitation for the next one... you can count on it..
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33