Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's grace. Today I am participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3. I am very happy to do the engagement challenge. You have created a very nice contest. I am very proud to join this contest. Are People Made or Born is a challenge given by the steam cameraoon community. I hope you like my participation .

B612_20220915_114923_142.jpg

1
What do you understand by Talent(skill)?With examples.

I think every person has different talents. He has different talents in himself due to which he is known to people differently. By talent I mean the creative power of a person or the different personality of different types of people. Talents are not equal each person has different talents.

For example I can say a businessman has talent in his business. So he decides beforehand to become a businessman and works in his business. He has a talent for business development. All but my genius about business. For example a doctor has talent in science but no talent in business.

2
Difference between in-born and self-learned talent?

I think no one can be born literate or no one can be born talented. May be hereditary or the talents that parents have. They can be acquired by birth and the child can become gifted if the child's parents guide him in that direction to get the gifted talent. Like a child's parents sing. Those parents get that song by singing and singing to their parents after birth and guide them in the path of music. That's why the child can sing because that child has got this talent from his parents by birth.

A self-taught genius, I understand that he mastered his talents by himself. When a child is born with a talent for a subject, most of his interest is in a subject. By studying that subject, the child acquires knowledge and becomes talented on those subjects. We can call it self-taught talent. As I was not born talented. My parents taught me everything after birth. Then I came to my senses. Then I learned about the subject that interested me. Like I love doing art very much. And if I was very interested then I learned art. And so today I have a family like art.

3
Give Illustrations of the different talents.

Everyone has different talents. They are doing different kinds of work with their talent. Not all talents are equal. For example, some are good at singing, some can recite poetry, some are doctors, some are engineers. They have been their doctor engineers. Some swim, some run, some play sports. Even within sports there are different types of sports and each person has talent in different types of sports. Anyone else can act. They have acting talent. Not everyone can act, so not everyone has the talent to act. Different types of people have different talents in the society and they are known differently in the society because of their valuable talents. Some are known for acting. Some are known for sports. Some are known for cooking and some are known for running.

Like I also have some talent. I love to draw pictures. I have a talent for art. I make different types of craft and I am more interested in craft. That's why I have interest in life and I can swim. Everyone has different talents who can dance. Can do it is a special talent of mine.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyx1Z98c79LQrYeU5nDrkRi6uXyK6FsTAjkYdooYoGEetX22pNb2X5FPr6mw62AYo4URhuyfEJYPcjxDuXsYsnCwd66fZQRyL6KqRx.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4EgzZJGuMqHN9N3q1a5VyzNwzUi6ZfsTr6fs2wAZUUmuRi8HmidhuvdjZsxEdpbbz8MeJawwHyFXXweEM7RZbJAV7gFs5A1FcA1Vx.jpeg

4
How can you identify talent?

First of all people need to know what they like to know their talent. A man can learn about his talents depending on what he likes to do. A person can know what he likes to do and recognize his talent. To know about talent or to know about talent, a person should be taken care of from childhood. If he likes to work, he should be made to work more. That subject should be taught more. He likes any work since childhood, he is very interested in doing any work, he must be given knowledge about that work. Then he can use it in his protest in future. If in childhood a person shows interest in other subject of his talent but his family and parents are more interested in studying and guiding him in that subject then he will never be able to express his talent. Therefore, everyone should take interest in any subject from childhood, which subject he is more proficient in, and which subject has a future for him. Then a person will know in which subjects he is talented and interested and in which subjects he is more talented.

5
Tell us about your talent(let us know if it is in-born or learned). We will be happy if you show an illustration.

Everyone has different talent. Everyone shows their talent in different activities. I also have some of those talents. For example, I have a talent for art. I love to do art and I always do art. Art is a talent of mine Not everyone has a talent for art that I have. I don't even have that in many. I like to do art very much. I always try to do more according to my mind.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZyqywdEm2xC3Y2iqNaK8FWfykbbgirerVgcw6nioVvgLhjdRp9Smk9VLuN6Dy2fNUQXDJ3uou483Pccc24d2B24riENAQvRfbFb1kVSxEGeWUW (3).jpeg

IMG-20220409-WA0090.jpg

I love to do different kinds of crafts. This is also a talent of mine. I make many beautiful things to give different kinds of things. For example, I made a house with paper. This house is made entirely of paper. I have been interested in doing such different things since childhood, it is a talent of mine.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNnBcLV7Kx6S3ao2RgAkL8yUDd18gZXUGcDtEbHk9Pz5bgej1E3fr56joV3x7MG7DHbN651Z8xZX8iH3UiQHu5htHwYfY.jpeg

I can make different types of jewelry. Jewelry Girls love to read and I also love to make jewelry. And I can also make jewelry with different materials. It's my kind of talent not everyone can do all kinds of work. Different talents work in everyone. I can make one like that too. It's a talent of mine with different things.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hytp9XzgrkJQKWQEn6mdG8HhYLQy5jhs1kJ2SxMhVqLNcd2pZC5Sn4fqDi7W21VspvgVem2dkoWp9xkPWyiRhRvuDPgpfxz2.jpeg

I can apply henna. I like to apply henna very much. And I can do mehndi designs very few people can do mehndi designs. I used to love to do mehndi designs from my childhood. It is my talent. From that choice it has become my talent today. I always put mehndi on everyone for all occasions. I think it's my talent to design mehndi.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyek9HhcraHs8VfgczY4VweLqDPSXGEALc2RyGd4SfjiZdU96yh9e98PcuiDJa7NYE1zbSJPr8d428pibWUV6dDwWRUjXuVCt2Eck6.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMvXd6N94Xbod98nHhCUpkQdg74eySxVLuPUqHZ8DxRUK5S6irtibdsyLWGJEqkadeoG2xnauUnVM3j91Cg5h53GiCshg.jpeg

I have these talents and I am developing these talents with my own efforts. Because I have done the things I like since my childhood, that's why today I have recognized my talent. I also realized that the rest of me is my talent.

I will invite three of my friends to join the contest:-

@a-h-p
@mhmaruf
@dasudi

Contest link:-

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-week-3-or-or-are-people-made-or-born

25% to @ null


💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

1 (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your painting is very beautiful, you have many talents that you can develop into your daily activities,
Being able to swim is a very rewarding talent, until recently I couldn't swim and therefore was very afraid to ride a boat.
Art is a gifted talent that most people like, engage in, and most of them become professionals with commitment and consistency in practice.
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

Thank you for complimenting me

 2 years ago 

Wow, nice art work, you're really talented.
I wish you luck in the contest

Thank you so much for praising me. May your words be true. I really want to win the contest.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Thank you very much for supporting for me

Hi friend! You have very good talents, not everyone is made for crafts, drawing or making jewelry, but it's good that you are, your creations are very cute and creative.

Greetings and good luck in the challenge!

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

 2 years ago (edited)

can apply henna. I like to apply henna very much. And I can do mehndi designs very few people can do mehndi designs

Wow you are really gifted, although I know few or little about henna but I have always admired the beauty and culture that comes with it. You can be better by practicing steadily

Thank you very much for sharing please check out my post my entry

wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65