You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Communities of the Month Support Program Application - November 2021

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow that's a good program I must testify it, many of us at times feel lazy and reluctant because we don't take time to read, understand and do what is required. Am also happy if something is really done on voting and commenting many comments but do not upvote. Too if seminars are organised so that we meet face to face and share some of these things it will be better. I was empty as steem is concern and wanted to give up until I tabled my problem to @chiabertrand before I can see many, understand things which were there. So I really plead that face to face meetings should be frequent for now and for these creating other people accounts should take time and mentor them or teach them well then we will grow well. Many don't know where they can vote, resteem even though some are lazy to read. Thanks so much for this post am so happy and I will be willing to learn more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87