Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W6 | My Diary Game with Arts

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings to all.
The Steem Cameroon community for the last week of season 8 brings us Diary Game.

Steemit Engagement Challenge -S8W5 (3).jpg

I want to share a part of a beautiful day with the grace of Allah in this month of compassion and forgiveness. As my diary.

Since entering the month of Ramadan, there is something that changes every day in our lives as Muslims, namely getting up early. We had to get up early to eat breakfast earlier than usual.

While thanking God for a good night's rest tonight. At 4:00 a.m., I woke up to have my sahur meal, then went to the bathroom, cleaned myself, and got ready to welcome this morning with one of the morning rituals that Allah has made obligatory for every human being who has faith. Performing the morning prayers and I continue with various rituals which are additional acts of worship in this month which has many advantages.

For a while playing with my little son and daughter who have started to look awake at 7:00 this morning. While filling free time before starting routine activities that I have to do every day.

IMG_20230331_074134.jpg

At 8:00 start with routine activities as the owner and keeper of a privately owned shop. Taking care of business by serving customers until noon.

But today I have to share a little time for the needs of the Village where I serve as Treasurer. I had to travel for almost an hour to get the village apparatus allowance today. As treasurer, I have the authority to withdraw the balance in the Current Account at the local government-owned bank.

IMG_20230406_110651.jpg

It didn't take me too long to queue at Bank Aceh, which we went to, because the atmosphere there was a little quiet from customer transactions today. Maybe it was because of the atmosphere of Ramadhan or indeed the economic conditions of the people who were not healthy that this happened. Maybe Sang Al-Alim knows better about the real condition.
IMG_20230406_110929.jpg
Photo in front of Bank Aceh Tanah Pasir branch. Location map what3words

Screenshot - 2023-04-06T134232.188.pngIMG_20230406_134513.jpg

Route pointed by google.maps Keude Teupin Punti, Syamtalira Aron District. Road route to Keude Tanah Pasir, Tanah Pasir District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh - Indinesia

The weather is so hot today. At 12 noon I arrived home after returning from disbursing the village checking account. I immediately took a little time to rest during the day and let go of the stifling feeling that had swept over my whole body and my feeling of fasting today.

Restarting shop activities after lunch break and performing midday prayers. I turned on my Pc and started writing this post.

IMG_20230328_160846.jpg

Because the sound of the call to prayer is a sign that the time has entered for the Asr prayer. For a moment I left my job in writing this post. I rushed to change my clothes and headed for the mosque which is not far from my residence. Al-Ikhlas Mosque

IMG_20230406_143340.jpg

After that I started writing again and preparing this post until at 17: 15 I finished it. I can be proud because this can be done well, My hope will meet the requirements of a great contest in the challenges in this community.

I'd like to invite @abialfatih, @muzack1, @afrizalbinalka and @nahela to quickly post their entries here.

Let's support @pennsif senior steemians by choosing @pennsif.witness for better steem growth in the future.


Best regards

@f2i5

About Me

Webp.net-gifmaker (5).gif
 Webp.net-gifmaker (3).gif
Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif
faisalus#2937
Faisal Us
Faisal Us

Steemit profil.png

Sort:  

Terima kasih sudah mengundang saya dalam subtema ini. Dalam topik ini Anda sudah membuat sebuah topik yang menarik yaitu Diary Game dalam aktivitas sehari-hari Anda yang amat sibuk.

Saya menikmati ulasan lengkap diary ini semoga berhasil, sukses dan sehat selalu buat buah hati kecil Anda.🎉

Pu foto nyan ka neumat?

At the end of your entry, you will sketch a road map of where you went to. Adding a coordinate (what3words address) on the location is optional. Let your road map be very descriptive, meaning another Steemian can use it to locate where you went to

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Loading...

Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00