You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Surprise Or Promise, Which Do You Prefer"

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Your surprise to your dad is that of " what a man can do, a woman can do it better". Well done dear. I'm very sorry for the lost of your uncle, it's true that good people don't live long. My prayer is that I'll live long and every good person out there should live long too.

Meanwhile, don't forget you promised me pizza, I hope international pizza day hasn't passed ooo.😜

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes ooo woman pass man for this my case 🤣
Amen ooo, we will live long.

As for the pizza, mbok person no dey joke with you or you no dey forget something?🤣

Anyways, don't mind me, let me know anytime you're ready I will avail myself.

😂😂😂 sometimes, some jokes can't be serious. It's well ooo!

 3 months ago 

It is well dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30