You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game : 11/09/2021 Good Day At Work

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow bro I can say you had a long and stressful day but all thesame it came to pass so we thank God for that. As with regards to the post I noticed some few mistakes on spellings and wrong use of words but I believe it's bc might you didn't check your work after writing cuz I usually do that too so it's no big deal and am glad in the way you handled your day cuz not everyone in that state will do thesame. More strength to you on this your internship program

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Exactly my bro..
I love it when someone gives such a sweet comment regarding my post.. again telling me about the mistakes i made,i was so tired when i was writing this post, i didn't also check later...i will edit and also be vigillant next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84