You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game of Sunday 31-10-2021 [ A great Sunday with @fannyuy and the signing up of @mbuoni1]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I love the way you go about your daily activities. And most especially your commitment in promoting Steemit. Keep the flag up brother

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my day bro. You know when one have the chance to promote steemit, he or she won't hesitate to do it na... So I had the opportunity and couldn't let it pass by

 3 years ago 

That was awesome. I'm even using my office to talk about Steemit. And I share my morning meditations in WhatsApp groups by posting the link to others, and alot of awareness has been created. As of now I have three newbies who joined because of that. Let us do our best together

 3 years ago 

Wooow I'm extremely happy you use your office to Also talk about steemit at times. That's very nice of you bro 🥰.

Let's steem on and spread the news everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72