The Diary Game of Sunday 31-10-2021 [ A great Sunday with @fannyuy and the signing up of @mbuoni1]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steem greetings to everyone in the house, hope and trust you all are doing perfectly well? Today is another day which I will be sharing my diary game of Sunday 31-10-2021 with you all in this beautiful Community.

Dear Dairy,

Morning Period

Got up from bed as early as 6:30am then went and eased my self and came back then unplug my phone from charge and manipulated it for about 30mins since it was still very early. After browsing for about 30mins, I now commence with my House chores by cleaning the house. I finish cleaning the house then went and Carried water came back and washed few of my dresses.

I finish washing my dresses by 8:30 then took my breakfast and rested. I use the opportunity and was chatting with friends online most especially @acbaby, @enoegbe and @echamroland because they are my very. I chatted with them till about 11:30am.

Afternoon period

In the afternoon at about 2pm, @fannyuy and his friend called me that they were coming since we had earlier arranged. So he finally came and I continued encouraging him and clearifying his doubts in certain things he face difficulties on the steemit platform. Together with @fannyuy, We signed up his friend and her steemit username is @mbuoni1 and here is her introductory post which she later did under the guidance of her friend @fannyuy.

IMG_20211031_165923_443.jpg
IMG_20211031_170006_372.jpg

After helping in signing @mbuoni1 and helping out @fannyuy in understanding the steemit platform well, they left back to bambili at about 4pm

IMG_20211031_170048_335.jpg@mbuoni1 and @fannyuy

Evening Period

I went and saw off @fannyuy and @mbuoni1 then retired back home and rested for sometime before going to take my bath at about 6pm. After taking my bath, I had to eat good food which was achu prepared by our neighbor

IMG_20211031_172639_234.jpg

After eating, I then began watching football while discussing with my friends on Facebook, WhatsApp and Steemit until 11pm when I decide to go to bed and call it a day well spend

Conclusion

As you can see friends, that was how I spend my Sartuday. Hope you guys enjoyed reading. Thanks a lot for your time, catch you guys next time and may y'all stay safe in Jesus name

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great fulfilled day there. Hope some ACHU were left because I love it hahahahaha

 3 years ago 

Yeah indeed it was a great day bro bro

Hahaha so you also like achu like me

 3 years ago 

The Sunday was really a splendid one i think, especially with the signing up of a new steemian.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's always good when a newbie join this platform my dear, so indeed the day was really blessed

 3 years ago 

Your day is never waisted and I have noticed that you always sacrifice more time in the course of your day for steemit .You are not doing bad oh.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙏 alot for highly appreciating my day mom.. it's always good to help out other Steemians if one have the chance to

 3 years ago 

My Geee, great day bro. That achu ehh 😋

 3 years ago 

Hahaha the achu do weti 🤣🤣

Wowwww that chop de appealing ohhh

 3 years ago 

Saaaah na only grammar untop ma chop so🙆🤣🤣

Hahaha de grammar de appealing ohhh

 3 years ago 

I love the way you go about your daily activities. And most especially your commitment in promoting Steemit. Keep the flag up brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my day bro. You know when one have the chance to promote steemit, he or she won't hesitate to do it na... So I had the opportunity and couldn't let it pass by

 3 years ago 

That was awesome. I'm even using my office to talk about Steemit. And I share my morning meditations in WhatsApp groups by posting the link to others, and alot of awareness has been created. As of now I have three newbies who joined because of that. Let us do our best together

 3 years ago 

Wooow I'm extremely happy you use your office to Also talk about steemit at times. That's very nice of you bro 🥰.

Let's steem on and spread the news everywhere

 3 years ago 

Men you had a chilled day ,love how you sacrifice to clear our doubt on this platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for always creating time to direct us bro am so grateful, may God continue to bless you🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48