FINANCIAL EDUCATION EP 2: THE EASIEST WAY TO MAKE 100+ SBDs IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER || BY @elian23khan

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

source

Hello friend!
Have you ever considered making 100+ SBD with Steemit in a month? Depending on what you believe, making 100+ SBD in a month will be quiet challenging to you.

Many Steemians look at other Steemians like @dobartim, the founder and admin of steemschool, who will publish a post and in two days the post is voted at $121.17+ and we eagerly want to know his secret. How is he doing it? What is his secret?

Those are things I wanted to know about three weeks ago, when I started gaining some knowledge about Steemit economy. In my findings, I realized that paramount to all that successful Steemians do in other to succeed is an unstoppable desire to invest in the future. In his post titled: "How I Earned $100,000 With Steemit" @clain said:

In the long run investing in the future is the only way to make big money. Steemit not only facilitates our transition from mere consumers to active producers, but also allows us to transition from being workers to being investors, giving us a stake in the project we are working for and helping to make successful.1

When I learned of this about 15 days ago, I wrote a post titled: "Basic Money Making Principles on Steemit you will need to know". And in this post I said:

I know I am going to make money [with Steemit], but I know before that happens, I need to make some drastic sacrifices because with knowledge comes knowledgeability. I need to gain power to influence. Therefore, Powering up is not an option but a great necessity.2

I still see most Steemians not committing to #club5050 by Powering up 50% of their earnings. If you find yourself in this category, then you will definitely be named as one of the people who are working against their personal success with Steemit economy. #club5050 organized by the @steemitteam, #spud4steem organized by @kiwiscanfly, and the #powerupchallenge organized by @thegreens are over green opportunities for you to embrace and invest for the future. Tomorrow's success is directly related to the choices we make today.

I stand for Power Ups. I stand for #club100. You can see the analysis of my Power Up Percentage for the month of October here.

If Steemit is someday worth billions of dollars ... we will all have a stake in its success, just by working and earning Steem Power.3


EASY WAYS TO EARN 100+ SBD IN NOVEMBER

1. Create Post base on what you know Best. The temptation I had on Steemit when I first came in was thinking that what I know is not relevant in the platform and that even if it is, many people should be writing content in that category already. This was a myth. It is true that many people maybe writing in post on what you know best, but what matters is the up votes. Look at the dairy games we are all writing. Some people write and it earns booming votes while others write and it ends up with no vote.

So, the fact that many people are writing on what you know best should not hinder you from write in the area you know best.

If you visit my blog, you will realize that I mostly do devotionals. Though I am not limited only to them, but they are my focus because I am a Pastor. @clain said:

By writing about issues that you know and are passionate about you create actual value instead of trying to copy someone else.

2. Write from Your Heart. Many people love hiding their heart from contacting the pen. Every writer that wins writes from the heart. There desires you do have, emotions that want to be express. Likes that want to manifest. You just need to be open and write from Your Heart.

3. Break loose, but be Original. You know it is very easy to just get caught up with what others are doing when you join a platform like Steemit. Resist the temptation of be pattern, break loose and write original content. You are a product of creativity and you you retain the creator traits use them. Be creative and write content that is your's and free from plagiarism.

4. Try, Discover and Adapt. Do not be too rigid. Trying writing on different things. From the way Steemians will relate to the different subject matter, you will discover what attracts the votes. When you discover it, adapt to that and excel in it.

5. Start now. A wise man once said,

Just a little sleep and poverty will come crawling at your door post. Unanimous.

Procrastination is the enemy to great achievement. If you have to make it big this November, you need to start now. Permit me to echo @clains' words to you again.

Steem Power is an investment in the future, and the earlier you get in, and the more successful the platform is, the more you get for your investment. In addition, as the competition heats up it will be more difficult to get noticed and establish a presence.

Beloved, it's either you start now or never.



Long live Steam Cameroon
Long live #SPUD4STEEM
Long live #club5050

Original Post by @elian23khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MOG thanks for this petinen write up you know I @nuahfabian wish to earn more from steemit but I have been wandering how to earn thanks you have open my eyes I love your markdown application sty I wish to learn frm you too

 3 years ago 

Hello @nuahfabian good morning and God bless you. I'm impressed with your words.
I plan on doing a post on Basic Mark Down guides for beginners. Check my blog by evening for it please

 3 years ago 

You have said it. I for 1 am a #club100 member. Some people would say steemit team haven't curated on their efforts. They fail to understand that it's not a favour they do for others alone when they powerup, rather it's a gateway they make for a better tomorrow.
#club5050, a bigger #club100💪🏻.
#club100 ain't easy, but it is worth it.

 3 years ago 

You are right @b-naj

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice writeup boss ,your post just helped to know how to create more captivating and interesting content ..steemon

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading
Follow my blog for more please

 3 years ago 

Brother to in steemit ain't easy oh u need to have inspiration like @b-naj or @santosboss them laat😂

 3 years ago 

@othentic1, just drop a message on any of my post during the weekend, for a STEEM token.
Thanks for the mention, i am glad you noticed my efforts.
We grow by lifting others.
I will partake and win a contest, th3n send a token to you, i don't want to break my #club100 pledge.

 3 years ago 

Wow
Great write up here
Thanks for encouraging us to join #club5050
#spud4steem
And more power ups

 3 years ago 

I'm just picking up on the steps of the wise and encouraging team members to join in. Thanks for reading my post dear @monjuapollonia. God bless you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the write up sir. The steps are clear enough and needs implementation.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support Boss
I'm grateful that you read this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38