@NGOENYI (3 days) CONTEST #15, GET YOUR TOTAL EARNINGS FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH||60 STEEM PRICE|| by @elian23khan||10% TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Source

Hello comrades,

It's a pleasure to be under a leader like @ngoenyi who leads by showing the way. Madam I pray God bless you abundantly amen. And to all Steemkids members, friends and kids lover's, you are such a wonderful team that one will do everything possible to be with. God bless you guys. Keep the good work and the team building spirit gluing.

With this post, I declare myself a contestant (not a politician) in @ngoenyi's contest which is about "Getting my last one month earnings (30/09/2021 - 31/10/2021) as to know whether or not I am a qualified candidate for #club5050." Permit me to emploi your indulgence to walk with me through the hills and the lowlands across my account in steemworld.org to verify my qualification for club5050.


FIRST THINGS FIRST

Getting My Rewards Info
To start with, follow me to Steemworld.org, go to tool section, a tool page will be displayed, click on the icon labeled Rewards Info. See my example below:

While in the page, I entered my username where you see account. Then, I set the date range from 2021-09-30 to 2021-10-31 in the box, then I clicked on search. You can see my results below, recording my total earnings for the one month period.

From the above screenshot, you can see that I have earned 10.548 as authors reward and 0.000 as benefactors rewards. When I put these together, it totalled to 10.548 SBD for the period aforementioned.

Now that we know my total earnings for the month, let's proceed to the next phase.

Converting SBD TO STEEM
Follow me to the internal market through the wallet let's verify how much Steem this 10.548 SBD will give us. You can see the results below:

As seen from the screenshot, 10.548 SBD gave 122.597 Steem. If we multiply this amount by 50% it will give us a total of 61.2985, making 50% of my total earnings for a period of one month.

Follow me to Transfer Search let's verify my qualification to being in #club5050.

Transfer Search
We need to go back to Steemworld.org. Now, we are looking for the tool label Transfer Search. As you locate it, click on it. Set the following: In the box normal transfer click on the downdrop icon and select Transfer Vesting. Input your username and set the date range. Click on Search.

Below is a result of my Power Ups as per the period 2021-09-30 to 2021-10-31.

Percentage (%) Powered Up
Here is the results of my total earnings and Power Up within the aforementioned period

135.217/122.597×100 = 110.294%

Details Amount
Total Earnings122.597
Total Power Up135.217
Power Up Percentage110.29%

Based on the analysis above, it is evident that I powered up 110.29% of my earnings within the period2021-09-30 to 2021-10-31.


CONCLUSION

From the results as you can see recorded in Steemworld.org, you will bear me witness that I am more than qualified to be a #club5050 member and therefore liable to use the above mention tag in my post. To continue as a member and a benefactor of all privileges there in, I pledge my allegiance to #SPUD4STEEM to Power Up above 50% of my earnings every first day of the month. Thanks for being my humble compatriot through this journey. Blessings fall on you!

I will like to invite @majerius, @paddykam and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

My Steemkids community curation trail number 244(

Cc
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@goodybest

Sort:  

Good to see you building your Steem power

🚀🥔🐬🌏

Muy buena explicación. Y excelente que seas calificado para el club5050🙋

 3 years ago 

Nice one by you, may or continue to power up. Club5050

 3 years ago 

This is a nice Job. You have been contributing greatly to the growth steem economy, keep up. I wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you very much Boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32