Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20230303_171005804.jpg
created with inshot
banner.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my beautiful and handsome friends of this amazing platform, you're all welcome to my post on the theme Love is magical when it's secure, It's a contest that was organized by @steem-cameroon community.
In today's post i will be discussing on this topic by following the contest tips.
banner.png

HOW TRUE IS THIS ASSERTION THAT LOVE IS MAGICAL?

IMG_20180523_172738-01.jpeg

This is very true because when you're in love it makes you do a lot of things that you would never think or imagine that you could do.

True love is very sweet and is full of lifetime pack of magics, and there is a lot of beauty in every little moment you share, and when you're in love with someone and your partner loves you too, you won't hear anything like too much work or am busy doing one thing or the other, they will always make time to be with you.
banner.png

DO YOU FEEL SECURE WHEN YOU'RE IN LOVE?

One of the main responsibilities in a relationship is to make sure your partner feels secure with you.
When security is establish in a relationship, both partners will be able to channel their energies they would have spend on trivial things into making sure the relationship waxes strong.

To be honest, i always feel so secured when am in love, because i will fully trust my partner to the point that if i turn my back i will know she won't stab me on the back.
banner.png

GIVE THREE SCENARIO WHERE THIS STATEMENT IS TRUE "LOVE IS MAGICAL WHEN IT'S SECURED."

IMG_20180705_145739_7-01.jpeg

First Scenario

There was a day i and my girlfriend was taking a walk then we got to one primary school field to sit, gist and to catch some fun. As we were there one huge guy attack us and told us to gave him our money, my girl said NO, the guy got angry and wanted to slap her, then i hold the guys hand and he slaped me instead.

Second Scenario

There was a time when my girlfriend came to see me in my parents house and by that time my father didn't know her.
She called me telling me that she is outside the house, unfortunately for her my dad was still at the living room and there is no way she can get to my room without passing thrythe living room, she had no choice than to sit and wait outside till past 1pm when my dad finally stood up to his room.

Third scenario

There was a day i and my girlfriend had a serious fight to the point that i shouted at her with anger saying things that she didn't like, and she was so angry to the point that she started packing her clothes telling me that she will be going back to her house.
When i went out that morning and came back around 2:30pm i thought she had gone, but the moment i open the door i saw her sitting with jollof rice on the table, i was so surprised, she said she was waiting for me to come back since morning so that we can eat together... I smile, hug her, then i apologize even i wasn't the one at fault.
banner.png

WHAT ARE THE IMPACT OF THIS STATEMENT ON YOU,BYOUR FRIENDS, YOUR FAMILY AND SOCIETY?

This statement has a huge impact on everyone, because being a loving and caring person is very good and its helps you live in a pleasant way and also without having any issues with anyone.


This is the end of my post on Love is magical when it's secure, thank you so much for going through it........ God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@ubongudofot
@dove11

banner.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Nice entry keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

🤟🤟🤟

Love comforts, protects and creates rainbows in the heart. Good post. Dood lud for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support, I really appreciate 🙏

Your post has been supported by @pandora2010 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

04/03/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @pandora2010 for your support, i really appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this week challenge... hope to receive your entry this coming week

its #club5050 and not club50

 2 years ago 

You're always welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45